About Us


Advisory Board

IRFRC's research plans and activities are directed by an advisory board, comprising:​​
Mr Jean-Luc Besson

Dr Jean-Luc Besson

Director Asia-Pacific, SCOR​

Dr Michel Dacorogna Dr Michel Dacorogna

Head, DEAR-Consulting

 Distinguished Professor Jun-koo Kang Dr ​Jun-koo Kang

Canon Professorship in Finance / Distinguished Professor of Finance
Division of Banking & Finance
College of Business (Nanyang Business School)

Robert Kennedy NTU ​Professor Robert Kennedy
Professor, College of Business
Nanyang Business School 
 Eric Pooi Eric Pooi
Managing Director, S​COR Asia-Pacific


StaffPhoto_Prof TanKS_resized.jpg

Professor Shaun Wang